Workshops

Womb Sense: Yoga, somatic therapy and sisterhood – with Gemini

Saturday 30th June, 2-4pm

Find out more

Yin yoga workshop – with Clare

Saturday 7th July, 3-5pm

Find out more

Big dog little dog – with Natalie

Sunday 8th July, 2-3 pm

Find out more

Self-Care for Kids: Boosting Resilience and Emotional First Aid

Sunday 15th July, 12.30 – 2pm

Find out more

Gong relaxation & bite size kundalini – with Raeeka

Saturday, 28th July, 2.30-3.30pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga mysore – with Lucy Crawford

Mon 13th August– Friday 17th August, 6am-8.30am or 9am-11.30am

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga workshop with Philippa Asher, Certified by Sri K Pattabhi Jois and Sharath

Saturday and Sunday 8/9th September

Find out more

Silent yin yoga & gong bath – with Cathy & Raeeka

Saturday 22nd September, 3-5pm

Find out more

Yin yoga and mindfulness – with Sarah Lo

Saturday 29th September, 2-5pm

Find out more

Improve your flexibility through yoga – with Charli

Sunday 30th September, 12.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Pelvic balance with Catherine Annis

Saturday 17th November, 3-5pm

Find out more
Go back to What we offer

Copyright © 2018 BAYoga | Designed & built by craigelve.co.uk