Workshops

Big dog little dog – with Natalie

Saturday 1st September, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Yin yoga workshop – with Clare

Saturday 1st September, 3-5pm

Find out more

Gong relaxation & bite size kundalini – with Raeeka

Sunday, 2nd Sept, 2.30-3.30pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga workshop with Philippa Asher, Certified by Sri K Pattabhi Jois and Sharath

Saturday and Sunday 8/9th September

Find out more

Find your centre, explore your edge + awaken the ‘body of light’ with Jeff Phenix

Saturday 15th September, 2.30 – 4.30pm

Find out more

Self care for Teens with Suzy

Sunday 16th September, 12.30 – 2pm

Find out more

Silent yin yoga & gong bath – with Cathy & Raeeka

Saturday 22nd September, 3-5pm

Find out more

Self-Care for Kids: Boosting Resilience and Emotional First Aid

Sunday 23rd September, 12.30 – 2pm

Find out more

Yin yoga and mindfulness – with Sarah Lo

Saturday 29th September, 2-5pm

Find out more

Improve your flexibility through yoga – with Charli

Sunday 30th September, 12.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Metamorphosis with Liz Lark

Sunday 7th October 2 – 4pm

Find out more

Pain free shoulders in your yoga practice with Andy Gill

Saturday 13th October 2 – 5pm

Find out more

Pelvic balance with Catherine Annis

Saturday 17th November, 3-5pm

Find out more
Go back to What we offer

Copyright © 2018 BAYoga | Designed & built by craigelve.co.uk