Workshops

From Monday 23rd March all classes will be streamed on line until further notice.  Please check in at least one hour before the class so that the teacher can email you the link to join their class approximately 15 minutes before the class starts.

Yin yoga workshop online – with Clare

Saturday 4th April, 7.30 – 9.30pm

Find out more

Big dog little dog online – with Carly

Saturday 2nd May, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Yoga wheel with Caroline Barranco

Saturday 9th May, 3 – 5pm

Find out more

Gong relaxation & bite size kundalini – with Raeeka

Saturday 16th May, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Master class – Gokul Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Thursday 21st May, 7.30 – 9pm

Find out more

Master class – Forrest Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Thursday 18th June, 7.30 – 9pm

Find out more

Master class – Antigravity Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Thursday 16th July, 7.30 – 9pm

Find out more

Silent yin yoga & gong bath – with Cathy & Raeeka

Saturday 18th July, 3-5pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga mysore – with Lucy Crawford

Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July, 6.30am-8.45am or 9.30am-11.45am

Find out more
Go back to What we offer

Copyright © 2020 BAYoga | Designed & built by craigelve.co.uk