Workshops

Mindful music meditation with Ann

3 week course, Saturday 24th November, 1st and 8th December 11.30-12.15

Find out more

Pelvic balance with Catherine Annis

Saturday 17th November, 3-5pm

Find out more

Yoga wheel workshop with Caroline

Saturday 24th November, 3 – 5pm

Find out more

Big dog little dog – with Natalie

Saturday 1st December, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Yin yoga workshop – with Clare

Saturday 1st December, 3-5pm

Find out more

Silent yin yoga & gong bath – with Cathy & Raeeka

Saturday 8th December, 3-5pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga mysore – with Lucy Crawford

Mon 17th December – Friday 21st December, 6.30am-8.45am or 9.30am-11.45am

Find out more

Christmas kundalini yoga & gong – with Raeeka

Monday 17th December, 7-9pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga by candle light with Cathy

Thursday 27th December, 7.30 – 9.30 pm

Find out more

Deconstructing your ashtanga yoga practice with Andy Gill

Saturday 19th January, 2 – 5pm

Find out more

Self care for Teens with Suzy

Sunday 20th January, 12.30 – 2pm

Find out more

Gong relaxation & bite size kundalini – with Raeeka

Saturday 26th January, 2.30-3.30pm

Find out more
Go back to What we offer

Copyright © 2018 BAYoga | Designed & built by craigelve.co.uk