Workshops

Rocket yoga with Charli

Friday 20th September, 6 – 7.45pm

Find out more

The Breathing Body: a workshop with Caroline

Saturday 21st September, 3 – 5pm

Find out more

Nutrition and lifestyle approaches to women’s health

Saturday 28th September, 2 – 4pm

Find out more

Barefoot boogie

Saturday 28th September, 6 – 7.15 pm

Find out more

Big dog little dog – with Carly

Saturday 5th October, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Yin yoga workshop – with Clare

Saturday 5th October, 3-5pm

Find out more

Compassionate Yoga – with Tara

Saturday 12th October, 3 – 5 pm

Find out more

Discovering Second Series, Ashtanga yoga with Andy Gill

Saturday 19th October, 2 – 5pm

Find out more

Guided Ashtanga Yoga, Primary Series with Cathy

Sunday 20th October, 4 – 5.30pm

Find out more

Yin yoga and yoga nidra with Cathy

Sunday 20th October, 6 – 7.00pm

Find out more

Silent yin yoga & gong bath – with Cathy & Raeeka

Saturday 16th November, 3-5pm

Find out more

Yin yoga and mindfulness retreat day – with Sarah Lo

Saturday 23rd November, 11.30am – 4.30pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga mysore – with Lucy Crawford

Monday 16th – Friday 20th December, 6.30am-8.45am or 9.30am-11.45am

Find out more

Christmas Candlelit Kundalini Yoga and Gong

Monday 23rd December, 7-9pm

Find out more

Manifest your vision for the new year with kundalini yoga – with Raeeka

Saturday 11th January, 2-4pm

Find out more
Go back to What we offer

Copyright © 2019 BAYoga | Designed & built by craigelve.co.uk