Workshops

Big dog little dog – with Carly

Saturday 7th March, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Yin yoga workshop – with Clare

Saturday 7th March, 3-5pm

Find out more

Turtles, Insects and Peacocks with Andy Gill

Saturday 14th March, 2 – 5pm

Find out more

Yoga stops trafficking 108 sun salutation challenge

Sunday 15th March 4-6pm

Find out more

Master Class – Dharma Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Monday 23rd March, 6.30 – 8pm

Find out more

Pelvic Balance with Catherine Annis

Saturday 28th March, 2 – 5pm

Find out more

The Hip-tastic effect with Debbie Jenkins

Saturday 25th April, 2 – 4pm

Find out more

Yoga wheel with Caroline Barranco

Saturday 9th May, 3 – 5pm

Find out more

Master class – Gokul Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Thursday 21st May, 7.30 – 9pm

Find out more

Gong relaxation & bite size kundalini – with Raeeka

Saturday 16th May, 1.30-2.30pm

Find out more

Master class – Forrest Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Thursday 18th June, 7.30 – 9pm

Find out more

Master class – Antigravity Yoga with Ambra Vallo

Thursday 16th July, 7.30 – 9pm

Find out more

Silent yin yoga & gong bath – with Cathy & Raeeka

Saturday 18th July, 3-5pm

Find out more

Ashtanga yoga mysore – with Lucy Crawford

Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July, 6.30am-8.45am or 9.30am-11.45am

Find out more
Go back to What we offer

Copyright © 2020 BAYoga | Designed & built by craigelve.co.uk